Copyright ©

Our Services this Month


Sunday 4th March

Third Sunday of  Lent

10.00am Holy Communion

Jesus Clears the Temple

Stephen Thorp


Tuesday 6th March

10.00am Lent Communion


Sunday 11th March

MOTHERING SUNDAY

10.00am Alive @10

All Age Worship

Ruth Thorp


Tuesday 13th March

10.00am Lent Communion


Sunday 18th March

First Sunday of Lent

10.00am Morning Worship

Shortened Service followed

by APCM

The Hour has Come

Stephen Thorp


Tuesday 20th March

10.00am Lent Communion


Sunday 25th March

Palm Sunday

10.00am Morning Worship

The Triumphal Entry

Michael Paddison


Thursday 29th March

7.30pm Communion

Maundy Thursday

Stephen Thorp


Friday 30th March

Good Friday

2.00pm  At the Foot of the Cross

Stephen Thorp


Sunday 1st April

EASTER SUNDAY

10.00am Family Communion

Stephen Thorp






Our Programme for Sunday worship

Preaching for us is a time to discover what God may be wanting to teach us through the Bible.  Our preaching team prepare carefully and pray for God to guide and inspire them as they reflect on the topic or theme of the day.  We provide Bibles in church so that all can follow the passage being explained in the sermons.  


First Sunday


10:00 am  


Holy Communion





Communion Communion

A contemporary language celebration.


Second Sunday


10:00 am  


Morning Worship

A contemporary language service with Hymns, Bible readings and sermon





Fifth Sunday

10:30 am  


Benefice Service


Fourth Sunday


Morning Worship

10:00 am  


A contemporary language service with Hymns, Bible readings and sermon





Third Sunday


10:00 am  


A less formal service for all the church family with all age talk. There are no children's groups.

Alive@10